Explorers. Collaborators. Story Tellers.

We are explorers. Bold, brave, and undaunted.
We are collaborators. Attentive, conscientious, and communicative.
We are artists, engineers, musicians, architects and tinkerers. We come from all over, but we all share a passion for a good story, told well. We love developing ideas, nurturing them, testing them and watching them unfold before our eyes into the stories and experiences they were meant to be. That’s what brings us together and keeps us coming back for more.

Management

Ron Frankel Ron Frankel

Ron Frankel

Owner + President, Proof, Inc.

Partner + Managing Director, Proof London, Ltd.

ron@proof-inc.com

Ruth Irvine-Hauer Ruth Irvine-Hauer

Ruth Irvine-Hauer

Executive Producer

Los Angeles, London
ruth@proof-inc.com

Ellyn Lewis Ellyn Lewis

Ellyn Lewis

CFO + Operations

Los Angeles, London
ellyn@proof-inc.com

Sian Green Sian Green

Sian Green

Head of Production

London
sian@proof-inc.com

Marcela Coto Marcela Coto

Marcela Coto

Production Manager

Los Angeles
marcela@proof-inc.com

Ciara Carroll Ciara Carroll

Ciara Carroll

Production Manager

London
ciara@proof-inc.com

Anna Lee Anna Lee

Anna Lee

Technical Director

Los Angeles, London

Nich Durst Nich Durst

Nich Durst

Systems Administrator

Los Angeles, London

Adam Hall Adam Hall

Adam Hall

Production Coordinator

Los Angeles

Creative

Pawl Fulker Pawl Fulker

Pawl Fulker

Partner + Creative Director, Proof London Ltd.

Sr. Visualization Supervisor

London
pawl@proof-inc.com

Chris Batty Chris Batty

Chris Batty

Sr. Visualization Supervisor

Los Angeles

Matt Perrin Matt Perrin

Matt Perrin

Sr. Visualization Supervisor

London

Ranko Tadic Ranko Tadic

Ranko Tadic

Visualization Supervisor

Los Angeles

Eric Benedict Eric Benedict

Eric Benedict

Visualization Supervisor

Los Angeles

Adam Coglan Adam Coglan

Adam Coglan

Visualization Supervisor

London

Stuart Allan Stuart Allan

Stuart Allan

Visualization Supervisor

Los Angeles

George Antzoulides George Antzoulides

George Antzoulides

Visualization Supervisor

Los Angeles

Jon Allen Jon Allen

Jon Allen

Visualization Supervisor

London

Mike Solorzano Mike Solorzano

Mike Solorzano

Visualization Supervisor

Los Angeles

Bryan Servante Bryan Servante

Bryan Servante

Visualization Supervisor

London

Martin Bell Martin Bell

Martin Bell

Visualization Supervisor

London

Jordan Nounnan Jordan Nounnan

Jordan Nounnan

Visualization Supervisor

Los Angeles

Randall Cormier Randall Cormier

Randall Cormier

Visualization Supervisor

Los Angeles